Isolationism

I will never let Sarah’s story be forgotten. She was the loveliest and most caring person I have ever met

Two months on. From when the lockdown begun. I lost my beautiful Sarah to Alpha_1 Antitrypsin disease. I will never let Sarah’s story be forgotten. She was the loveliest and most caring person I have ever met. I am totally lost without this most wonderful human being. I am privileged to have been such a big part of her life.

Sarah and Chris at the weir in Shrewsbury
Selfie by the River Severn. After looking at the stars.
My soul disappeared when you went. I’m forever stuck in this isolationism without Sarah.

Author: ColeyArtAstro 😷

Interested in astronomy and all science. Technology for the masses not the corporates. Not pretending to be an expert just having some fun.